Google Reviews

Allan Collie
April 11, 2022
Terrell Parks
March 14, 2022
James Nelson
March 12, 2022

Rented a cam am for the day. At first I was skeptical because I just got off the ship but we got a ride down the street to the rental place and we were on our way very quickly. The buggy was extremely clean, convenient and easy. The staff was very friendly and helpful and we had a great time. Highly recommend and will use again in the future

Antonique
December 4, 2021
Adrian Bullock
December 1, 2021

ATV guided tour of Nassau. Firstly the good points. Our guide was a really nice lady who we got to know better over the day. The ATV was easy to operate and worked well but note they are a bit noisy and there isn’t a windscreen although you don’t go over 30mph so it isn’t a problem. Now the not so good points. The tours first stop was Fort Fincastle however we just drove around it while our guide said hello to one of the stall owners, no stop and no wander around the fort or the stalls! We stopped on the way out for a brief explanation of the Queens Steps and some photo’s which was good. Next stop the Graycliff Chocolatier but the guide didn’t seem to know where we were going and there was no tour of choclate being made just a shopping visit to the gift store. Onto the Graycliff Cigar company next door, same thing here as she wasn’t sure which way to go and if the lady in the shop hadn’t suggested we go into the cigar making room we wouldn’t have seen anything. Next stop was the John Watlings distillery where we tagged onto the end of an existing tour, free pina colada was a nice touch. Next stop was a beach where we were introduced to a guy making cocktails in a pineapple at $30 a pop 😱, drink was OK and we chilled on the beach a little although that left us open to the usual beach sales artists! Next stop was lunch approximately 2hrs into the tour where we were told there was one more stop at the rum factory before the tour ended at 2pm which would make the tour 3hrs long! Lunch was in an area with 25 or so different food operations and some stalls but we were directed to “her” favourite rather than given time to look around the area for ourselves. So having reviewed the experience I have to say firstly we didn’t see hardly any of Nassua that I thought we would in a 4 hour trip, the trip wasn’t 4hrs it was 3hrs, we spent more time being directed to places to spend money than actually experience the sights and history of the area. The places we did go the guide didn’t seem to know much about such as how Graycliff ended up making chocolate and cigars which don’t exactly go together!! I think the operators need to work on where the tour goes and the information the tour guides know about where they visit. A better mix of sights vs shopping would be a good thing and more freedom to explore when we do stop. Finally make sure the tour is the 4hrs as advertised as overall given the cost I would have to say we were short changed on the experience.

Brick Harris
November 29, 2021

It's very good rental prices however the staff can be abrupt and rude and a Rental process is gut wrenchingly slow. You can spend up to an hour and a half trying to get a rental processed that was pre-booked days in advance. Vehicle maintenance is also concerning, with sometimes having a rental with safety functions not working; for example seat belts, horns or headlights.

Charlene Strachan
November 20, 2021
Lester R Cox
November 15, 2021
Tammi Mitchell
November 10, 2021
Adriana Fernandez
October 15, 2021

Excellent service and people, good price, highly recommended

Villard Fenelus
October 7, 2021

Great service variety of vehicle to choose frm

Trip Advisor

Based on 24 Reviews
tripadvisor
Olivia W
March 1, 2022

Highly recommend!!! Me and my friends had a great experience. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Our tour guide took great care of us and was very knowledgeable about the island. Definitely coming back here the next time I visit!

tripadvisor
Laticia
March 1, 2022

Had a beautiful time!! We had an adventure all around the city and it was very safe and easy access to everything! The crew was very nice and the tour was one of the best tours I’ve been on!

tripadvisor
Jassi S
March 1, 2022

Manny our tour guide was excellent. We are both in our 60’s and the experience was exciting and fun.

tripadvisor
Adrianne S
March 1, 2022

Staff was friendly and helpful. Rental was right at the cruise port which made it easy getting back and forth. 2nd time renting with this company...buggy was clean and in good working condition

tripadvisor
jojoagnt4u
February 1, 2022

Our guide entertaining. Nice lunch near beach. Newer equipment. Was able to cover a lot of area and see a lot of history.

tripadvisor
Mussettee H
January 1, 2022

This was amazing!!!!!!! If you're in the area its a MUST!!!!!!! From the sites seen, food recommendations and our guide I'm already ready to return to do it AGAIN!!!!!

tripadvisor
Dante T
December 1, 2021

Virgo Car Rental was very hospitable with us during our time renting the ATV’s. They were patient with questions about functionality and on time to get the tour started.

tripadvisor
Harold A
December 1, 2021

The team Virgo team was exceptional ! They were on time, they provided our group with all the equipment we needed and they were very helpful, assisting us throughout the day with any questions we had. I highly recommend them and their atv rental; you won’t regret it !